Tuesday, July 19, 2016

Who ya gonna call?

The next piece in my "Film Characters and their Toys" series.

Friday, July 8, 2016

Thursday, June 23, 2016

Thursday, April 14, 2016

Tuesday, April 12, 2016

Bubblehead: Hammerhead

To a kid of the 80's this was one of the best toys ever.

Tuesday, March 29, 2016

Tuesday, March 15, 2016

Artsy Fartsy

This is me trying to be artistic and stuff.

Tuesday, March 1, 2016

The Evolution of Mel Brooks' Films

One of the most legendary comic talents of the 20th century, Mel Brooks has done it all. Movies, theater, television, radio, and on and on. I wanted to pay tribute to this comedy master by depicting some of his most iconic characters from the films he directed. Do you have a favorite Mel Brooks movie? Let me know what it is in the comments!

Tuesday, February 16, 2016

The Evolution of Tom Hardy

I freakin love Tom Hardy. Here's 5 reasons why.

Monday, February 15, 2016

Monday, February 8, 2016

The Evolution of Jaime Foxx

Raise your hands. Who thought In Living Color comedian Jaime Foxx would someday be "Oscar Winner Jaime Foxx"? Hard to believe the man who played "Bunz" in Bootie Call would turn in one of the greatest performances of recent memory as Ray Charles. It's a real testament to his acting skills that he jumps from comedy to drama, then back again, without breaking a sweat. Which Jaime Foxx performance made you laugh/cry the most? Leave a comment!

PS. This piece was just added to my Kickstarter book. Link here!

Friday, February 5, 2016

Hail Caesar!


Some "Hail Caesar" Art I did to accompany the Washington Beacon's review. I'm a huge Coen Brothers fan, and I've been dying to see this flick.

Tuesday, February 2, 2016

The Evolution of Ryan Reynolds

Only a few more days til the Deadpool movie! Let's spin the clock back and see the Evolution of RyanReynolds! Ok, now lets go eat some chimichangas! :-9

This piece was just added to my Kickstarter art book,"Adorkable". Check it out here!

Tuesday, January 26, 2016